10 Lawmakers Sworn In As Penang EXCOs Today

RM 450.00



GEORGE TOWN, MAY 16 – Seven DAP and three PKR lawmakers have been sworn in as Penang state executive councillors (EXCO) before Penang Governor Tun Dr Abdul Rahman Abbas at Dewan Sri Pinang here this morning.

— Photo By Pocket News Images. Copyright © 2018 Pocket News (Manage By JSC Studio). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.