Announcement of GE 14 DAP Penang Candidates

RM 450.00



GEORGE TOWN, April 21 – DAP Secretary-General Sdr Lim Guan Eng and Penang DAP Chairman Sdr Chow Kon Yeow today announced 7 Parliament and 19 State candidates list for GE14. (PN Images/JohnShenL) 

— Photo By Pocket News Images. Copyright © 2018 Pocket News (Manage By JSC Studio). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.