Penang Island City Council Councillor’s Swearing Ceremony

RM 450.00



GEORGE TOWN, July 03 – Penang State Government today announced the appointment of 24 individuals as councillors in the Penang Island City Council (MBPP). At MBPP, DAP appointees lead the group with (9), followed by PKR (7), Amanah (2), PPBM (2) and NGO (4). (PN Images/JohnShen Lee)

— Photo By Pocket News Images. Copyright © 2018 Pocket News (Manage By JSC Studio). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.