Penang State Legislative Assembly Swearing-In Ceremony

RM 450.00



GEORGE TOWN, August 2 – Penang Chief Minister YAB Tuan Chow Kon Yeow  swearing-in as of all 40 elected representatives of the Penang State Legislative Assembly this morning at Penang State Assembly with appointment Datuk Law Choo Kiang as Speaker and will continue with the opening ceremony on tomorrow (August 3) by Penang Governor Tun Dr Abdul Rahman Abbas. (PN Images/JohnShen Lee)

— Photo By Pocket News Images. Copyright © 2018 Pocket News (Manage By JSC Studio). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.